Share Bookmark

Some Georgia County Records, 10 volumes

Source Information    |    Notes    |    All

  • Title  Some Georgia County Records, 10 volumes 
    Short Title  Book: Georgia - Some Georgia County Records, 10 volumes 
    Author  Silas Emmett Lucas, Jr. 
    Publisher  Easley, South Carolina: Southern Historical Press, 1977-1997 
    Call Number  R 929.3758 Aus 
    Repository  Library: Cobb County, Georgia Public Library - Central 
    Source ID  S984 
    Linked to  Daniel B. Rich 

  •  Notes 
    • v. 1. Being some of the legal records of Columbia, Hancock, Jefferson, and Warren counties, Georgia
      v. 2. ...of Clarke, Jasper, Morgan, Putnam, Oglethorpe, and Greene counties, Georgia
      v. 3. ...of Bibb, Butts, Fayette, Henry, Monroe, and Newton counties, Georgia
      v. 4. ...of Burke, Butts, Columbia, Emanuel, Greene, Hancock, Jasper, Morgan, and Richmond counties, Georgia
      v. 5. ...of Baker, Bibb, Early, Jones, Monroe, Marion, Morgan, Randolph, and Talbot counties, Georgia
      v. 6. ...of Cobb, Cherokee, Dawson, Forsyth, Gilmer, Gordon, Gwinnett, Hall, Lumpkin, Murray, Pickens, Paulding, Rabun, Walton & Whitfield counties
      v. 7. ...of Clarke, Dawson, Habersham, Franklin, Lincoln & Oglethorpe counties
      v. 8. ...of Burke, Chatham, Columbia, Montgomery, Murray, Oglethorpe, and Washington counties
      v. 9. ...of Effingham, Morgan, and Warren counties
      Incomplete contents: v. 10. Being some of the legal records of Balwin, Burke, Richmond, and Jackson Counties, Georgia.